Full Moon Secrets



Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about.Next up, according to her boss werewolves She must track down the mysterious Robert Gray and find out exactly what he s all about and what s going on in his small town A very important storyso her boss says Another waste of time, according to Cindy.But that s all about to change Because what Cindy uncovers will thrust her into a seedy, sexy underworld, the likes of which almost nobody has ever seen before Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes. Best Read eBook Full Moon Secrets by Sophia Wilde – tiffanydaniels.co.ukFull Moon Secrets

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Full Moon Secrets book, this is one of the most wanted Sophia Wilde author readers around the world.

☆ E-Pub Full Moon Secrets  ePUB By Sophia Wilde – tiffanydaniels.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 20 pages
  • Full Moon Secrets
  • Sophia Wilde
  • English
  • 23 March 2018

10 thoughts on “Full Moon Secrets

  1. says:

    I was surprised about how short the book was,as it only took me 20 minutes to read It was free on kindle,so don t mind so much I am guessing that it is a prequel intro to the full series Will be getting the rest of the books after I have finished the other 35 books on my kindle.

  2. says:

    Surprisingly good For being so short, I actually enjoyed the story, which I didn t think I would Sure, there were some things that needed improvement, like the writing sometimes switching from past form to now Or how the short length of the novel compromised the details and depth to the story For example, there were very little dialogues and instead a lot of recounting what the main character was told from people she met Despite all that, I found the plot and writing intriguing Since the bo Surprisingly good For being so short, I actually enjoyed the s...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *